Jun 01 2010

Eric Maisel-# 1 Creativity Coach & Author on Scott Cluthe’s Positively Incorrect! Radio

Category: Latest PostScott Cluthe @ 11:20 PM
TUESDAY JUNE 1st
8 PM EST/ 7 PM CST/ 5 PM PST
ERIC MAISEL- Author: Brainstorm & Creativity Coach
CALL IN LINE: 347-308-8478
LISTEN:
www.BlogTalkRadio.com/positively-incorrect
Scott is spending an hour tonight with one of the world’s greatest Creativity Coaches and authors.Eric Maisel’s newest book is titled, Brainstorm: Harnessing the Power of Productive Obsessions. Dr. Eric Maisel is an author, family therapist and cultural observer and is widely regarded as America’s foremost creativity coach. His more than 30 books include Coaching the Artist Within, Creativity for Life, Creative Recovery, Fearless Creating and The Atheist’s Way. Dr. Maisel has written on a wide variety of subjects, from handling toxic criticism and performance anxiety to living the writing life in Paris and San Francisco, and his special interests are the classical existential themes of making meaning and taking personal responsibility. Dr. Maisel trains creativity coaches and meaning coaches, provides core trainings for the Creativity Coaching Association, and works with individual clients on issues of creativity and meaning. Dr. Maisel holds degrees in philosophy (B.S.), psychology (B.A.), creative writing (M.A.), counseling (M.S.), and counseling psychology (PhD). He is a California licensed marriage and family therapist, hosts two shows on the Personal Life Media Network, and writes a monthly “Coaching the Artist Within” column for Art Calendar Magazine.

Leave a Reply